Skip to content
CALL US: 01332 650751

Locksmith Derby Reviews

What Our Customers Say

Our Reviews

At Locksmith Derby we put customer service at the heart of our business. Each and every customer deserves promptness, efficiency, honesty and reliability. That is what turns a good company into a great company  Рand we aim to provide the best possible service. Read independent, verified customer reviews to see what they say about us.

Fast, reliable service, able to rectify the problem in minutes and affordable. Engineer was very pleasant ūüėä
Amanda W.08/02/2024
Great service
Paul P.12/01/2024
Friendly but professional service today. Really pleased with the job done and Steve sorted a problem with our door too. Would highly recommend this company, great, efficient and no nonsense service. Many thanks
Emma J.06/12/2023
We incredibly efficient, and got the job done really quickly. Very happy with the outcome
Simon C.06/12/2023
Professional job, friendly staff
Neil L.06/12/2023
Quick for them to come out and fit loads more locks to internal doors at a commercial property. It's fort knox now - great price, great advice and solid service. 5 stars!
Peter E.06/12/2023
My front door was very intermittent for some time before completely giving up the ghost. Called locksmiths derby and they sent a engineer out to me that afternoon. he turned up in a big van full of parts and was able to fix my door there and then.
Norris C.16/10/2023
The locksmith arrived promptly within 20 minutes. Efficiently resolved my issue at a price. I am grateful for their assistance.
Ed “.02/10/2023
I had some issues with my garage door. They came promptly to sort it out.The whole experience was positive.I would definitely recommend them.
Martine L.26/08/2023
Good staff and top service!!
Lella S.22/08/2023
Fantastic swift response to an unsecured front door. Replaced broken parts, friendly and very accommodating even in out of hours.
Varga V.20/08/2023
Great first experience. My wife called this company to get into our house when the lock on the front door broke. They were amazing, very polite and caring, and everything was fixed within 2 hours of the first call. Highly recommended and will use again in the future. Thanks.
Jason T.03/05/2023
There was a small problem with the door handle on my back door. Quick response, Great customer service. Very professional and friendly. Fixed in seconds. I would definitely recommend these to others in case of lock issues. Again I can't thank you enough. cheers
Ben L.03/05/2023
I got stuck in my flat and couldnt get out so i called Absolute locksmiths derby, they were here in 45 minutes. Opened the door within 10 minutes and showed me what the problem was (faulty gearbox on the mechanism) replaced with new parts, now my door is better than ever, everything is secure and the door fits well too. Good service, reasonable price, highly recommended.
Milly M.03/05/2023
Engineer arrived within 2 hours of receiving our call - on a Sunday aswell! we really appreciated that! we couldn't lock the front door which had a malfunctioning mechanism. Everything was fixed quickly and he gave us some maintenance tips. great service
Maria C.02/05/2023

Free Call Out, Quotes & Estimates