Skip to content
CALL US: 01332 650751

Locksmith Derby Reviews

What Our Customers Say

Our Reviews

At Locksmith Derby we put customer service at the heart of our business. Each and every customer deserves promptness, efficiency, honesty and reliability. That is what turns a good company into a great company  Рand we aim to provide the best possible service. Read independent, verified customer reviews to see what they say about us.

I had some issues with my garage door. They came promptly to sort it out.The whole experience was positive.I would definitely recommend them.
Martine L.26/08/2023
Good staff and top service!!
Lella S.22/08/2023
Fantastic swift response to an unsecured front door. Replaced broken parts, friendly and very accommodating even in out of hours.
Varga V.20/08/2023
Great first experience. My wife called this company to get into our house when the lock on the front door broke. They were amazing, very polite and caring, and everything was fixed within 2 hours of the first call. Highly recommended and will use again in the future. Thanks.
Jason T.03/05/2023
There was a small problem with the door handle on my back door. Quick response, Great customer service. Very professional and friendly. Fixed in seconds. I would definitely recommend these to others in case of lock issues. Again I can't thank you enough. cheers
Ben L.03/05/2023
I got stuck in my flat and couldnt get out so i called Absolute locksmiths derby, they were here in 45 minutes. Opened the door within 10 minutes and showed me what the problem was (faulty gearbox on the mechanism) replaced with new parts, now my door is better than ever, everything is secure and the door fits well too. Good service, reasonable price, highly recommended.
Milly M.03/05/2023
Engineer arrived within 2 hours of receiving our call - on a Sunday aswell! we really appreciated that! we couldn't lock the front door which had a malfunctioning mechanism. Everything was fixed quickly and he gave us some maintenance tips. great service
Maria C.02/05/2023
We called Absolute Locksmiths Derby because we couldn't lock our patio doors and the chap was out to us in less than an hour. He knew right away what the problem was and gave me options to fix it. He even realigned one of our side doors at the same time. Very friendly and polite.
Lucie T.02/05/2023
Excellent service, friendly and polite. Arrived at our premises on time and get the job done quickly with the right parts. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks.
Rob B.02/05/2023
Very helpful, I called this company this morning for a non-urgent issue, he arrived the following morning and it's now resolved! Good price, very happy, highly recommended.
Renata M.02/05/2023
We called to request a locksmith to come and replace the lock on the front door with another one due to the old one not locking! Expert advice and worked quickly and efficiently. I couldn't be happier with the work done. I cannot recommend this company enough.
Emilly V.02/05/2023
Absolutely first class service, friendly and efficient - my calls were returned in less than 10 minutes, what a relief. Highly recommended. Thanks to Absolute Locksmiths Derby.
Rebeca M.02/05/2023
I was pleasantly surprised by the service. Fast, friendly, good humor and totally reasonable prices - what more could you ask for. Highly recommended Absolute Locksmiths Derby.
Gerard M.02/05/2023
I was unable to lock my front door, they helped me. Came the same day and was excellent. Nice, helpful, and competent. Would strongly recommend.
Paulo O.14/04/2023
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend. There is no call-out fee! The patio doors at my home wouldn't open. Steve took them apart, fixed the broken part, found new handles (at a great price), and then returned a few days later to replace the handles for me. The entire project was finished for the quoted price. Excellent!!!
Alex F.14/04/2023

Free Call Out, Quotes & Estimates